Gen 7 ~Birthday Party~


Today was my 13th birthday and Mom and Dad planned a huge party with all our new friends from Appaloosa Plains. I was so excited to be starting high school and since it was summer time I was finally going to get to ride Celeste’s horse!!

Mom and Dad had made TONS of food and everyone ate until they were about to bust! Still there was cake and then presents to be had so the day was just getting started!

When everyone had eaten and cleaned up it was finally time for cake! Everyone gathered around and I waited as patiently as I could.

Finally it was time for my big moment, while Dad lit the candles on my cake everyone sang happy birthday and I braced myself to blow them out in one huge breath.

It’s finally official! I am a teenager! I would say that I didn’t feel any different but that would be a lie. I felt sooo much different in almost every way! I was so close to being able to live the dream I had been dreaming my entire life!

When it was time for presents we all gathered inside and I was amazed by the huge pile of presents everyone brought me. I got so many things, clothes, makeup, books, you know grown up type things. While all of it was incredible the one thing I wanted more than anything in the world was still missing. But I didn’t let it get me down, it would happen one day. I just had hoped sooner rather than later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Gen 7 ~Birthday Party~

  1. cassie says:

    what trait did she get?

  2. Evelyn says:

    Great party! 🙂

  3. Kiki says:

    Is Celeste a child for half of the chapter then a teenager for the other half? O.o I’m confused..

  4. mfb426 says:

    Great chapter and party 🙂 Gabbie’s a pretty Sim

  5. Anna says:

    You are such an amazing writer- idk how you find the time with a family- do you know when your next update will be- roughly?xxx 🙂

    • groveslegacy says:

      Thank you! I was hoping to have one out soon, with the kids out of school for the summer I have a lot less time XD lol But I have the shots already just need to edit them and put it together!

  6. Felicia Mona says:

    When is the next chapter coming out?

    • groveslegacy says:

      I’m not sure, I’ve had the screenshots just not the time. Ever since the last time I updated life has been hectic. Now that my kids are back in school maybe I will find the time soon!!

Leave a Reply

