Happy Easter


So I had wanted to do something big for you guys for Easter but mine ended up being kind of a bust. My poor little girl(2yrs old) is really sick so I spent half the day in the emergency room with her. She’s doing a little better and has some meds but we are having a hard time getting her to take them. I did manage to go into my simselves house and dress up my kids simselves and take this cutesy picture for you all! I hope all you guys had a great Easter and I will have another chapter up sometime this week— I hope. It all depends on her!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Happy Easter

  1. . says:

    Happy easter to you too! I hope your daughter gets well!!!

  2. OnendOnliYazzie says:

    Aw what a cute picture. I hope your daughter starts feeling better really soon!

  3. groveslegacy says:

    Thank guys! She is a little better today, so hopefully the next few days she will be well and I can get the next chapter out!

  4. Antebello says:

    Such a cute picture! Really hope your daughter starts to feel better soon 😦 being sick isn’t fun, and having a sick child is almost worse.

  5. tracie says:

    aww very cute, i hope your lil girl continues to get better. by the way i wanted to tell you how much i am enjoying reading this legacy.

Leave a Reply

