Gen 4 Chapter 2


After I felt a little more like myself I decided to call Marc and find out what had happened to him. The phone rang for what felt like forever before I heard Marc answer, “Hello?” he said in a cracked voice. “Hey, where are you? Why did you ditch me last night?” I asked accusingly. “Um, I’m in the guest house. Hold on and let me get up and dressed and I’ll be right over.” Marc replied. I felt a little stupid then, but if he was here where was the car?I decided I’d wait for Marc in the guest house instead of the main house, just to make sure he wasn’t sneaking in from somewhere. Just as I was laying down he came over and said “So where were you last night?” I was a little mad at this accusation and said, “I was at my sister’s house, wondering where my CAR and purse went.” Then Marc sighed and told me all that happened, how he called my Mom to come get him and the car and that they left me cab fare with the bartender. I guess Marcs stomach wasn’t holding the liquor quite the way mine was and that’s why he split. Us being alone in the guest house, I decided we should make up the way most adult couples do. It wasn’t the magical moment I had always envisioned us having together for our first time, but it wasn’t bad. It made me feel a lot closer to him than I had before, but at the same time I also had this uneasy feeling that maybe he wasn’t the one? It was all just so confusing. After getting dressed we went over to the main house to watch some TV until it was time for him to go to work. Marc wanted to be a police officer and had just joined a work experience program that was hopefully going to help him get in the force sooner. I got to thinking about last night again and how awful my actions were. I decided that once Marc went to work I would go over and apologize to both my sister and Cyrus.It was just after dark when I got to my sister’s house, Cyrus was looked as if he’d just gotten back from practice. I asked him if I could come in and talk to him and Danielle, he nodded his head and motioned for me to go inside ahead of him. This made me really nervous, I guess he was still pretty upset with me for the other night. “Cyrus I want to go ahead and apologize to you for the other night, I just wasn’t myself.” I explained. “It’s ok, I was just a little embarrassed.” Cyrus confessed. “Well you have no reason to be embarrassed!” I couldn’t believe I had just said that. I think I turned bright red, and so did he. Then I continued, “So where’s Danielle? I’d like to apologize to her too.” “She’s working a double tonight, if you’d like you can hang out until she gets back.” Cyrus offered. “In fact why don’t you come check out the hot tub on the roof?”I didn’t see the harm since I had remembered my bathing suit this time! I was waiting for Cryus to get in the hot tub when I looked up and was shocked at what I saw. I didn’t remember him saying anything about this! I could feel my face grow hot as I averted my eyes from his groin and slid over so he could have a seat too. I opened my mouth to say something but before I could get any words out Cyrus leaned in and kissed me. I began to protest but felt myself melt almost literally in his mouth. I had never felt a kiss like that before in my life! My head began spinning more wildly than it had the other night after I drank the “Big Mistake”. Things began to get way out of hand as I felt Cyrus begin to undo my bathing suit with his wandering hands. I found out fairly quickly that lust can be even more dangerous than alcohol! Literally before I even knew what we were doing we were woo hooing wildly in the hot tub! It was the most incredible experience I had ever had. It was more like what I expected my first time with Marc to be like. All of a sudden it was over as fast as it began, and I quickly got out and dressed myself. Cyrus rushed out of the hot tub after me, “Where are you going in such a hurry. I thought we were having a good time?” Cyrus asked. “I have to get home.” I said flatly gathering my other things. “But Danielle isn’t home yet, I thought you wanted to talk to her too?” he said trying to persuade me to stay longer. “I’m afraid if I stay much longer I’m going to be adding much more to my list of things I have to apologize for.” I finished and began to walk off. I felt him grab me from behind, so I turned around to see him looking much more angry than I believe he had been the other night when I took his clothes. “Look Cyrus I just can’t, this was a mistake. You and my sister are together, and I’m with Marc,  we just can’t ever be any more than friends.” I said solemnly. I looked down at my feet and anxiously awaited his reply. I could see him getting more angry by the second, and finally he exploded. “YOU BETTER KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT ABOUT THIS DENISE! IF YOUR SISTER FINDS OUT I’LL– WELL I DON’T KNOW WHAT I’LL DO BUT IT WON’T BE GOOD!” Cyrus screamed at the top of his lungs. I was extremely scared now, I turned and ran before he could say or do anything else to me. As I arrived  home I realized what I had just done was so much worse than my actions of the previous night. Worst of all I couldn’t tell anyone, not even my own mother. I mean if anyone ever found out about this what would happen to me? What was it Cyrus would do to me? I know what Danielle would do, besides break up with Cyrus, she’d hate me for the rest of our lives. I just couldn’t bare the thought of it, to me that was worse than anything anyone could do to me. I walked into the house and found Marc playing video games. I sat down next to him and began watching, trying to get my mind off of everything. “So did everything go ok with your sister?” Marc asked. “Huh? Oh, well yes and no, Cyrus was there and he forgave me but Danielle was at work so I didn’t get to talk to her.” I said as calmly as I possibly could. Apparently he bought it since he asked no more questions and just kept on playing his game.In the weeks that followed my encounter with Cyrus I began to get very physically ill. I paid little attention to it at first, since no one else seemed to take notice of it either. I was a vegetarian and I would always get a little queasy eating beside my family who all loved their fresh sushi and other meat filled items. It was when I stopped eating and still kept getting sick that I began to wonder if something else was wrong. I had already turned my life upside down, I didn’t see how things could get much worse. I decided to make myself a doctor’s appointment as soon as I possibly could. Hopefully it was just a stomach virus, maybe Daylan had passed on to me from his friends at school, and not something… worse.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Gen 4 Chapter 2

  1. OnendOnliYazzie says:

    Ok my jaw literally hit the floor reading this update! Oh man I cant wait for the next chapter! Also I hope you have a good week, and happy early birthday! 🙂

  2. Rainee says:

    Oh. My. GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!111
    Most exciting chapter EVER,!!!
    Okay I just CANNOT wait for the next chapter. I’m screaming. LOL

  3. groveslegacy says:

    Thanks everyone 🙂 I’m working on the next chapter now! Sorry for the delay!!

Leave a Reply

